close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Village Council

The Village Council meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the Village Office located at 218 N Front Street, Chesaning, MI. Residents are welcome and encouraged to attend.

Joseph Sedlar 
Joseph Sedlar Jr., Village President
email: jsedlar@villageofchesaning.org
Committees: DDA, Task Force (Alt.)

Phil Larner
Phil Larner, President Pro-Tem
email: plarner@villageofchesaning.org
Committees: Infrastructure, Fire Board

Matthew Hoover 
Matthew Hoover, Council Member

email: mhoover@villageofchesaning.org
Committees: Finance & Administration, Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting, Planning Commission, Airport (Alt.)

Mike Cicalo
Mike Cicalo, Council Member
email: mcicalo@villageofchesaning.org
Committees: Infrastructure, Fire Board (Alt.)

Keith Wenzel1
Keith Wenzel, Council Member

email: kwenzel@villageofchesaning.org
Committees: Finance & Administration, Airport

Danielle Chludil
Danielle Chludil, Council Member
email: dchludil@villageofchesaning.org
Committees: Finance & Administration, Planning Commission (Alt.)

Tina Powell
Tina Powell, Council Member
email: tpowell@villageofchesaning.org
Committees: Infrastructure, Task Force